National Student Exchange
Plan A Exceptions

The following NSE members fund their own Plan A outgoing students. As a host campus, you should not provide funding for any Plan A incoming student from these colleges and universities.

Alabama A & M University (AL)
California State University Monterey Bay (CA)
Colorado State University-Pueblo (CO)
Eastern Oregon University (OR)
Iowa State University (IA)
North Carolina Central University (NC)
Stony Brook University (NY)
SUNY College at Buffalo (NY)
Tarleton State University (TX)
University of Alaska Anchorage (AK)
University of Idaho (ID)
University of Maine at Presque Isle (ME)
University of Memphis (TN)
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities (MN)
University of Montevallo (AL)
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley (TX)
University of Wyoming (WY)
West Chester University of Pennsylvania (PA)